Events

Snow Tubing at Trollhaugen, Feb. 22, 2018, 5-9pm

Save the date for fun in the snow with other LILA families! The LILA Foundation invites you to Trollhaugen for snowtubing on February 22, 5-9pm. More information to come!

LILA All-School Family Night Celebration, Feb. 8, 2018, 5-8pm

Vuela con LILA!

Celebrate the many Spanish-speaking countries and cultures represented in the LILA community during our FREE annual family night event, Thurs., Feb. 8, 5-8p.m. Enjoy fun activities, dances, and food (provided by Acapulco Mexican Restaurant).

Food tickets are available for pre-order via FeePay through Tues., Feb. 6. Tickets required only for food.

Shuttle bus service is available from the City Hall lot. Limited additional parking available in the Family Pathways lot (no shuttle).

See you there!

VuelaconLILA 1

Join Us for 2018 Dance and Theater Performances

Join us for Upper School Dance and Theater performances at the Headwaters Campus:

Day 2 Classes: January 22, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Day 1 Classes: January 23, 2018 at 7 p.m.

 

2017-2018 Music Performance Calendar

Mark your calendars for these concerts from the LILA Music Department. We appreciate your support!

Middle School Band/Orchestra/Choir
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017; 6pm
Headwaters/Upper School Gym

Beginning Band/Orchestra/Choir & High School Band/Orchestra/Choir
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017; 6pm
Headwaters/Upper School Gym

5th Grade Concert
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018; 6pm
Main/Lower School Gym

3rd Grade Concert
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018; 6pm
Main/Lower School Gym


2nd Grade Concert
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018; 6pm
Main/Lower School Gym


Middle School Band/Orchestra/Choir
Monday, May 7, 2018; 6pm 
Headwaters/Upper School Gym

Beginning Band/Beginning Orchestra/Beginning Choir

High School Band/High School Orchestra/High School Choir
Tuesday, May 8, 2018: 6pm
Headwaters/Upper School Gym

4th Grade Concert/Lower School Band/Lower School Orchestra
Tuesday, May 15, 2018; 5:30 p.m.
Main/Lower School Gym

1st Grade In-formances 1:35pm
Main/Lower School Gym
Classrooms TBD by 1st grade teachers, with families/friends invited:
- Wed., May 16, 2018: Profe Víctor and Profe Mónica
- Thurs., May 17, 2018: Profe Diana and Señorita Hannah
- Fri., May 18, 2018: Yeh Laoshi and Qiu Laoshi